

MONGOLIAN MINING CORPORATION

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 975)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The Board currently comprises eight members, consisting of two executive Directors, three non-executive Directors and three independent non-executive Directors:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Odjargal Jambaljamts, Chairman of the Board

Dr. Battsengel Gotov, Chief Executive Officer

Non-Executive Directors:

Dr. Oyungerel Janchiv

Mr. Od Jambaljamts

Mr. Gankhuyag Adilbish

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Dr. Khashchuluun Chuluundorj

Mr. Unenbat Jigjid

Mr. Chan Tze Ching, Ignatius

There are four Board Committees, the members of which are listed below:

Audit Committee:

Mr. Chan Tze Ching, Ignatius (Chairman)

Mr. Gankhuyag Adilbish

Dr. Khashchuluun Chuluundorj

Mr. Unenbat Jigjid

Corporate Governance Committee:

Mr. Unenbat Jigjid (Chairman)

Mr. Od Jambaljamts

Mr. Chan Tze Ching, Ignatius

Nomination Committee:

Mr. Odjargal Jambaljamts (Chairman)

Dr. Khashchuluun Chuluundorj

Mr. Unenbat Jigjid

Remuneration Committee:

Dr. Khashchuluun Chuluundorj (Chairman)

Mr. Odjargal Jambaljamts

Mr. Unenbat Jigjid

Hong Kong, 8 January 2016